Fingerprints Nursery

55 Dewsbury Road, Cleckheaton,

West Yorkshire BD19 5BT

 

t: 01274 878 777

e: info@fingerprintsnursery.co.uk

fingerprints-logo-300 Ofsted-Good-logo-176x110.ashx_

Calendar and Events

 

Good Friday 17 April,  re-opening Tuesday 18 April

 

Monday 1 May

 

Monday 29 May

 

Monday 28 August

 

Monday 25 December, re-opening Tuesday 2 January 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING TERM

 

Term starts Tuesday 3 January 2017

 

Half term holiday Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February, inclusive

 

Term ends Friday 31 March 2017 (closed for 3 weeks)

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Term starts Monday 24 April 2017

 

Half term holiday Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June, inclusive

 

Term ends Friday 21 July 2017

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Term starts 5 September 2017

 

 

 

 

Nursery Closure Dates 2017

 

Funded places Calendar 2017